Motivation Music Monday

Music has always been a huge part of my life. From playing clarinet to sitting in my room blasting my favourite tunes. I always used it to escape from what was going on in my life. I get so much of my motivation and determination from songs. Just closing my eyes and letting the music build up inside of me is a really powerful tool.

The right song can really push you to the next level of a workout. Everyone has those songs that get them going and pushing boundaries. Doing all my running, I have a few that really get me to the end of my 5K.

Have a listen:

Power – Little Mix

Unstoppable – Sia

Centuries – Fall Out Boy

Get Low – Dillon Francis

What are your Motivational songs?

L x

Leave a Reply

